Interval Field (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Plain
ko: 단순

en: Months
ko: 개월

en: Interval
ko: 간격

en: Data
ko: 데이터
