interwiki (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: list
ko: 목록

en: delete
ko: 삭제

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: edit
ko: 편집
