interwiki (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: list
zh: 列表

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 这个操作不可恢复。

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: operations
zh: 操作
