interwiki (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: list
zh: 清單

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: add
zh: 加入

en: operations
zh: 操作
