Invitation (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: The User ID
zh: 用户ID
