Invite (7.x-2.1-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Request new password via e-mail.
ko: 새로운 비밀번호를 이메일로 보내달라고 요청합니다.

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Drupal
ko: 드루팔

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: View user profile.
ko: 사용자 프로필 보기

en: Request new password
ko: 새로운 비밀번호 요청하기

en: Visitors can create accounts and no administrator approval is required.
ko: 방문객은 계정을 만들 수 있으며 관리자의 승인은 필요없습니다.

en: unlimited
ko: 무제한

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Deleted
ko: 지운

en: Successful
ko: 성공적!

en: details
ko: 세부 사항
