Invite (7.x-2.1-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Request new password via e-mail.
zh: 通过电子邮件重设密码。

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Re:
zh: 回复：

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Remaining
zh: 剩余

en: Expires
zh: 过期

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: View user profile.
zh: 查看用户资料。

en: The invitations shown on this page have been used to join the site. Clicking on an e-mail address takes you to the user's profile page.
zh: 本页显示已成功的邀请。点击相应Email地址，查看该用户详情。

en: The invitations shown on this page haven't been accepted yet.
zh: 本页显示尚未接受的邀请。

en: Accepted
zh: 已接受

en: Expired
zh: 已过期

en: Request new password
zh: 重设密码

en: Visitors can create accounts and no administrator approval is required.
zh: 用户可以建立帐户并且不需要管理员审核。

en: Role settings
zh: 角色设置

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: E-mail settings
zh: 邮件设置

en: Use the syntax [token] if you want to insert a replacement pattern.
zh: 如果你想使用替换方案请使用Token

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Successful
zh: 成功

en: details
zh: 详情

en: Joined
zh: 已加入
