Invite (7.x-2.1-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (94 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Request new password via e-mail.
zh: 透過電子郵件索取新密碼

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Site
zh: 網站

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Remaining
zh: 剩餘

en: Expires
zh: 期滿

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: View user profile.
zh: 檢視使用者資訊。

en: The invitations shown on this page have been used to join the site. Clicking on an e-mail address takes you to the user's profile page.
zh: 顯示於此頁面的邀請信是作為加入本站之用的。請點選電子郵件地址，以查看你的使用者資訊頁面。

en: The invitations shown on this page haven't been accepted yet.
zh: 此頁面中的邀請尚未被接受

en: The invitations shown on this page have not been used to register on the site within the expiration period of @count days.
zh: 此頁面中的邀請尚未被用來在規定期限內@count天註冊。

en: The status <em>deleted</em> means the user account has been terminated.
zh: 狀態<em>已刪除</em>表示此使用者帳號已被刪除

en: At any time, you may withdraw either pending or expired invitations. Accepted invitations can't be withdrawn and count permanently toward your invitation allotment.
zh: 在任何時候，你都可以回收尚未被接受的邀請或是過期的邀請，已被接受的邀請無法回收，註冊帳號的邀請人永遠是您。

en: New invitation
zh: 新邀請

en: Expired
zh: 已失效

en: Request new password
zh: 索取新密碼

en: User registration option reset to %no_approval.
zh: 使用者註冊選項重新設定為 %no_approval。

en: Visitors can create accounts and no administrator approval is required.
zh: 使用者可以建立帳號，不需要管理者審核。

en: Default target role
zh: 預設受邀者角色

en: Choose the default role that invited users will be added to when they register. For example, <em>authenticated user</em>.
zh: 請您為受邀的使用者指定預設的角色，當他註冊時會自動生效。例如，<em>已認證使用者</em>。

en: Invitation expiry
zh: 邀請函有效期限

en: Set the expiry period for user invitations, in days.
zh: 請在此選擇邀請函的有效天數

en: Role settings
zh: 角色設定

en: @role settings
zh: @role 設定

en: Target role
zh: 受邀者角色

en: Invitation limit
zh: 邀請函數量上限

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Allows to limit the total number of invitations members of %role can send.
zh: 設定 %role 可以發送的邀請函數量上限。

en: E-mail settings
zh: 電子郵件設定

en: Type the default subject of the invitation e-mail.
zh: 設定邀請函的模版。

en: Use the syntax [token] if you want to insert a replacement pattern.
zh: 您也可以點擊 "replacement patterns" 打開可以使用的 [token] 列表。

en: Editable subject
zh: 可自定主題

en: Choose whether users should be able to customize the subject.
zh: 允許使用者自定邀請函主題

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Choose which e-mail address will be in the From: header for the invitation mails sent; <em>site</em> or <em>inviter</em>. <em>Site</em> will use the default e-mail address of the site, whereas <em>inviter</em> will use the e-mail address of the user who is sending the invitation. Alternatively, you can set this value manually by clicking on <em>advanced settings</em> below.
zh: 選擇邀請函中寄發者的E-mail地址是以網站的預設郵件地址，還是邀請人的郵件地址。Alternatively, you can set this value manually by clicking on <em>advanced settings</em> below.

en: Manually override <em>From</em> e-mail address
zh: 手動覆蓋 <em>From</em> e-mail address

en: The e-mail address the invitation e-mail is sent from.
zh: 請設定邀請函的送件人地址

en: Manually override <em>Reply-To</em> e-mail address
zh: 手動覆蓋 <em>Reply-To</em> 電子郵件

en: The e-mail address you want recipients to reply to.
zh: 請設定邀請函的回覆地址

en: Invite page customization
zh: 自訂邀請頁面

en: Invite page title
zh: 邀請頁標題

en: The title of the page where users invite friends.
zh: 邀請函編輯頁面的標題名稱

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Withdraw
zh: 收回

en: Send invite
zh: 發送邀請

en: View your invites
zh: 檢視你的邀請

en: You cannot send more than one invitation.
zh: 您無法送出更多的邀請函

en: This invitation has been withdrawn.
zh: 這封邀請函已經被收回了。

en: The following recipient is already a member: | The following recipients are already members:
zh[0]: 下列被邀請人是已註冊的使用者
zh[1]: 下列被邀請人是已註冊的使用者

en: You have only 1 invite left. | You have only @count invites left.
zh[0]: 您只能再發送一份邀請。
zh[1]: 您還有 @count 份邀請

en: The entered e-mail address is invalid. Please correct it. | @count entered e-mail addresses are invalid. Please correct them.
zh[0]: 您所輸入的 E-mail 地址不正確，請檢查是否有誤。
zh[1]: @count 個 E-mail 地址不正確，請檢查是否有誤。

en: Successful
zh: 成功

en: Unsuccessful
zh: 不成功

en: Top inviters/User rank
zh: 邀請榜/使用者排名

en: @user's invite rank
zh: @user's 邀請排名

en: Top inviters
zh: 邀請榜

en: Number of inviters
zh: 邀請人數

en: Show this number of inviters in the Top inviters and User rank blocks.
zh: 在"邀請榜/使用者排名"區塊當中顯示邀請數

en: 1 invite | @count invites
zh[0]: 1 份邀請
zh[1]: @count 份邀請

en: Cancel User Accounts
zh: 取消使用者帳戶

en: Invite Statistics
zh: 邀請統計

en: Displays some statistics about sent invitations.
zh: 顯示發送邀請的狀態

en: details
zh: 詳情

en: Resend invitation
zh: 重發邀請函

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Invites
zh: 邀請

en: Joined
zh: 已加入

en: resend
zh: 重發

en: No invitees found.
zh: 找不到被邀請者

en: No inviters found.
zh: 找不到邀請函

en: Find an invited user
zh: 找到一位受邀請的使用者

en: Withdrawn
zh: 撤回

en: withdraw
zh: 收回

en: The user name of the inviter.
zh: 邀請人的使用者名稱

en: The personal message for the invitee.
zh: 給被邀請人的個人訊息。

en: Invitees of @name
zh: 受邀人 @name

en: You have 1 invite remaining. | You have @count invites remaining.
zh[0]: 您還有 1 份邀請函。
zh[1]: 您還有 @count 邀請函。

en: 1 invite remaining | @count invites remaining
zh[0]: 還有 1 份邀請函
zh[1]: 還有 @count 份邀請函
