Invite (7.x-4.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: default
zh: 默认

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Site
zh: 站点

en: expired
zh: 过期

en: Use the syntax [token] if you want to insert a replacement pattern.
zh: 如果你想使用替换方案请使用Token

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Date created
zh: 创建日期

en: Migrate
zh: 迁移

en: Create @name
zh: 创建 @name

en: Date changed
zh: 变更日期

en: The date the node was most recently updated.
zh: 节点的最近更新日期。

en: Migrating
zh: 迁移中

en: Status: <strong>!status</strong>
zh: 状态：<strong>!status</strong>

en: This content type couldn't be used.
zh: 不能使用此内容类型。

en: Created by: <strong>!author</strong>
zh: 创建者：<strong>!author</strong>

en: used
zh: 已用

en: valid
zh: 合法

en: The invite type.
zh: 邀请类型。

en: The user who sent invitation.
zh: 邀请发送者。

en: Invitee
zh: 受邀者

en: The user registered with invitation.
zh: 受邀注册的用户。

en: The time invite will be expired.
zh: 邀请失效时间。

en: The time user have joined.
zh: 用户加入时间。

en: Invite action link: accept
zh: 邀请动作链接：接受

en: Displays link for invite accepting.
zh: 显示接受邀请链接。

en: Invite action link: withdrawn
zh: 邀请动作链接：撤销
