Invite (7.x-4.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Date created
ko: 생성 날짜

en: Migrate
ko: 이전

en: Create @name
ko: @name 작성

en: Date changed
ko: 수정 날짜

en: The date the node was most recently updated.
ko: 노드가 최근 수정된 날짜입니다.
