Invites (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: user
zh: 用户

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Send invitation
zh: 发送邀请

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Error saving user account.
zh: 保存用户帐户时发生错误。

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: Edit Link
zh: 编辑链接

en: The e-mail address you specified is not valid.
zh: 您输入了不正确的电子邮件地址。

en: Registration successful. You are now logged in.
zh: 注册成功。您现在已经登录。

en: New user: %name (%email).
zh: 新用户：%name(%email)。

en: Delete Link
zh: 删除链接

en: Provide a password for the new account in both fields.
zh: 在两个文本框中为新帐户输入密码。

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Operations links
zh: 操作链接

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Empty
zh: 空的
