Invoice (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Add item
ko: 항목 추가

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Optional. In the menu, the heavier items will sink and the lighter items will be positioned nearer the top.
ko: 선택 사항. 메뉴에서 무거운 항목은 아래에 놓이고 가벼운 항목은 윗부분으로 배치됩니다.

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Locale
ko: 로케일

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Customer
ko: 고객

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Invoice
ko: 청구서

en: Invoices
ko: 청구서

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: Default template
ko: 기본 템플릿

en: date
ko: 날짜

en: Company name
ko: 회사명

en: sort by @s
ko: 정렬 기준: @s

en: Save item
ko: 항목 저장

en: Firstname
ko: 이름

en: Lastname
ko: 성

en: Delete item
ko: 항목 삭제
