Invoice (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: optional
zh: 選填

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add item
zh: 新增選單項目

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Optional. In the menu, the heavier items will sink and the lighter items will be positioned nearer the top.
zh: 選填。選單中權重較大的項目會下移，而權重較小的項目會上移。

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Locale
zh: 語言

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Customer
zh: 顧客

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Invoice
zh: 收據

en: Invoices
zh: 專案-請款單

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Street
zh: 路/街/道

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: Default template
zh: 預設版型

en: date
zh: 日期

en: Company name
zh: 公司名稱

en: sort by @s
zh: 按 @s 排序

en: Invoice template
zh: 出貨明細表樣式

en: Delete item
zh: 刪除項目
