Invoice (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: optional
zh: 可选

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Add item
zh: 增加菜单项

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Locale
zh: 本地化

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Customer
zh: 顾客

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Fax
zh: 传真

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Invoice
zh: 发票

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Street
zh: 街道地址

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Paid
zh: 付款的

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: Default template
zh: 默认模板

en: date
zh: 日期

en: Company name
zh: 公司名称

en: VAT number
zh: 增值税号码

en: sort by @s
zh: 按 @s 排序

en: VAT
zh: 增值税

en: Invoice template
zh: 发票模板

en: Customer details
zh: 客户的详细信息

en: Firstname
zh: 名

en: Lastname
zh: 姓

en: Zipcode
zh: 邮政编码

en: Invoice details
zh: 发票明细

en: User defined invoice number
zh: 用户定义的发票号码

en: Invoice number
zh: 发票号码

en: Invoice number prefix
zh: 发票号码的前缀

en: For more information see !link.
zh: 更多信息请查看 !link.

en: Edit item
zh: 编辑项

en: Delete item
zh: 删除条目

en: For example m/d/Y.
zh: 例如 m/d/Y.

en: See !link.
zh: 参阅 !link.
