IP address manager (7.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Last visit
ko: 마지막 방문

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소
