IP address manager (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: IP Address
zh: IP地址

en: Last visit
zh: 上次访问

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: User id
zh: 用户id

en: First visit
zh: 首次访问

en: Visits
zh: 访问

en: User uid
zh: 用户 uid

en: Manage user IP addresses.
zh: 管理用户的IP地址。

en: Manage IP addresses
zh: 管理IP地址

en: IP address manager
zh: IP地址管理员

en: Entity id
zh: 实体ID

en: Unique id of user
zh: 用户的唯一id

en: IP address of user.
zh: 用户的IP地址
