IP-based Determination of a Visitor's Country (7.x-1.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Country code
ko: 국가 코드

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소

en: Database updates
ko: 데이터베이스의 업데이트 상황
