IP Geolocation Views & Maps (7.x-1.22) - en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Postal code
ko: 우편번호

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Refine
ko: 세밀하게 구별

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Map height
ko: 지도 높이

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Last visit
ko: 마지막 방문

en: Postal Code
ko: 우편번호

en: Country code
ko: 국가 코드

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Route
ko: 라우트

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: No results text
ko: 결과 없음 문구

en: Master
ko: 마스터
