IP Geolocation Views & Maps (7.x-1.25) - en to zh translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: default
zh: 默认

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: none
zh: 无

en: px
zh: 像素

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: IP Address
zh: IP地址

en: IP
zh: IP地址

en: Street
zh: 街道地址

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 邮政编码

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Street Number
zh: 街道门牌号

en: Map
zh: 地图

en: Map height
zh: 地图高度

en: Accuracy
zh: 精确度

en: Locality
zh: 地方

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Last visit
zh: 上次访问

en: Postal Code
zh: 邮编

en: Country code
zh: 国家代码

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Route
zh: 路径

en: IP address
zh: IP地址

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: No results text
zh: 无结果文本

en: Master
zh: 主
