IP Geolocation Views & Maps (7.x-1.28) - en to zh translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: default
zh: 預設

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: none
zh: 無

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: Street
zh: 路/街/道

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Map height
zh: 地圖高度

en: or
zh: 或

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Precision
zh: 精確度

en: Last visit
zh: 上次瀏覽

en: Postal Code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Country code
zh: 國家代碼

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Route
zh: 路線

en: IP address
zh: IP 位址

en: Sum
zh: 總和

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: No results text
zh: 沒有結果文本
