IP Locator with Splash (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Animation
ko: 애니메이션

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Delete item
ko: 항목 삭제
