IP Locator with Splash (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Animation
zh: 动画

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Delete item
zh: 删除条目
