IP Locator with Splash (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Delete item
zh: 刪除項目
