IP Login (7.x-3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: If the PHP-mode is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP-code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果選擇了 PHP 模式，請在 %php 之間輸入 PHP程式碼。請注意，執行不正確的 PHP程式碼，可能會破壞你的 Drupal 網站。
