IP Login (7.x-3.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: If the PHP-mode is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP-code can break your Drupal site.
ko: PHP 모드를 선택했을 경우에 %php 사이에 PHP 코드를 입력하세요. 잘못된 PHP 코드를 실행하면 사이트가 동작하지 않을 수 있습니다.
