IP Path Access (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: IP address
zh: IP 位址
