IP Path Access (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: IP address
zh: IP地址
