IP Path Access (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소
