IP Ranges (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: List type
ko: 목록 유형

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소

en: Are you sure you want to delete %ip?
ko: %ip를 삭제하려 합니다. 확실한가요?

en: Deleted %ip
ko: %ip 삭제

en: banned IP addresses
ko: 차단된 IP 주소

en: The IP address %ip has been banned.
ko: IP 주소 %ip이(가) 차단되었습니다.
