IP Ranges (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: user
zh: 用户

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: List type
zh: 列表类型

en: IP address
zh: IP地址

en: Are you sure you want to delete %ip?
zh: 您确定要删除 %ip 吗？

en: Deleted %ip
zh: 已删除 %ip

en: banned IP addresses
zh: 已屏蔽的IP地址

en: The IP address %ip has been banned.
zh: IP地址 %ip 已被屏蔽。
