IP Ranges (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: List type
zh: 清單類型

en: banned IP addresses
zh: 已禁止 IP 位址
