Ipgeobase API (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Clear cache
ko: 캐시 비우기

en: City
ko: 도시
