Ipgeobase API (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Clear cache
zh: 清除快取

en: City
zh: 城市
