Ipgeobase API (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置为默认值

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: IP
zh: IP地址

en: Clear cache
zh: 清空缓存

en: City
zh: 城市

en: District
zh: 区
