IPstack (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: French
ko: 프랑스어 (French)

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어 (Spanish)

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어 (Japanese)

en: Output format
ko: 출력 형식

en: German
ko: 독일어 (German)

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어 (Russian)

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소
