IPstack (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: No data
zh: 无数据

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: French
zh: French(法语)

en: Spanish
zh: Spanish(西班牙语)

en: Japanese
zh: Japanese(日语)

en: Chinese
zh: 中文

en: Output format
zh: 输出格式

en: German
zh: German(德语)

en: Russian
zh: Russian(俄语)

en: IP address
zh: IP地址
