Is Robot? (7.x-1.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: User Agent
ko: 사용자 대행

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명
