Ishalist (7.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: You are here
ko: 현재 위치

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴
