Ishalist (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单
