iShopping (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Back to Top
zh: 返回页首

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Feedback
zh: 反馈

en: Default Style
zh: 默认样式

en: Main content
zh: 主内容区

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Menu bar
zh: 菜单栏
