Issuu integration (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: The file %file could not be saved. An unknown error has occurred.
zh: 出现未知错误，%file文件无法保存。

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）
