Item session lock API (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Owner
ko: 소유자
