iToggle (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Promoted
zh: 推薦

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: User Interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: Production (Minified)
zh: 正式網站（精簡版）

en: Development (Uncompressed Code)
zh: 開發網站（未壓縮程式碼）
