iToggle (7.x-2.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Basic Settings
zh: 基础设置

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: This field is required.
zh: 此字段为必选项。

en: Animation Speed
zh: 展示速度

en: Not published
zh: 未发表

en: !name field is required.
zh: 必须填写 !name。

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Display Type
zh: 显示方式

en: Yes/No
zh: 是/否

en: On/Off
zh: 开/关

en: Easing
zh: 缓和

en: This field stores simple on/off or yes/no options.
zh: 此字段保存简单的 开/关 或 是/否 选项。

en: Production (Minified)
zh: 正式（缩小）

en: Development (Uncompressed Code)
zh: 开发（未压缩代码）

en: At least @a
zh: 至少 @a
