iToggle (7.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: This field is required.
zh: 此欄位是必需的。

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: !name field is required.
zh: !name 欄位必填。

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Yes/No
zh: 是/否

en: This field stores simple on/off or yes/no options.
zh: 本欄位儲存簡易的 開/關 或 是/否 選項。

en: Production (Minified)
zh: 正式網站（精簡版）

en: Development (Uncompressed Code)
zh: 開發網站（未壓縮程式碼）
