iToggle (7.x-2.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: This field is required.
ko: 이 항목은 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: !name field is required.
ko: !name 필드는 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: About
ko: 소개
