ITS2.0 Integration (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: yes
ko: 예

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: description
ko: 설명

en: Formats
ko: 양식

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: %name: the value may not be longer than %max characters.
ko: %name: 값은 최대 %max 개의 문자열보다 길어지면 안됩니다.

en: alert
ko: 경고

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
ko: 필드의 최대 문자열 길이

en: language
ko: 언어
