ITS2.0 Integration (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: no
zh: 否

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: description
zh: 描述

en: Metadata
zh: 元数据

en: Formats
zh: 格式

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: %name: the value may not be longer than %max characters.
zh: %name: 值不能超过%max个字符

en: translate
zh: 翻译

en: alert
zh: 警报

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 此字段字符的最大数量。

en: language
zh: 语言
