ITS2.0 Integration (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: no
zh: 否

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: description
zh: 描述

en: Formats
zh: 格式

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: %name: the value may not be longer than %max characters.
zh: %name: 這個數值不可以超過 %max 個字元。

en: translate
zh: 翻譯

en: alert
zh: 警告

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 欄位字元最大長度。

en: language
zh: 語言
