iTweak Login (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Create a new user account.
ko: 새로운 사용자 계정을 만듭니다.

en: Request new password via e-mail.
ko: 새로운 비밀번호를 이메일로 보내달라고 요청합니다.

en: Request new password
ko: 새로운 비밀번호 요청하기

en: Create new account
ko: 가입하기

en: Login attempt failed for %user.
ko: 로그인 실패: %user
